number 5. Or thereabouts

I decided to start sewing this morning before coffee……….. bad bad choice. 

I’m not going to go into too much detail, but let’s just say some inside-out sewing occurred, on the zig zag machine, on a really small stitch, which is impossible to see let alone unpick….and I have to recut the top half..none of which would be a deal at all if I didn’t have a massive-o exam tomorrow afternoon that finishes at 5pm 😦

Bah. I shouldn’t have gotten out of bed today. I knew the little man was after me.

Sooo I know it’ll get done. Was just hoping it would be today. It could have been a LOT worse so I shouldn’t whine too much… But I will just a little bit because it makes me feel better 🙂

Ok back to study… xx

Leave a Reply

