My collection

Clare…

So picking up where I left off, my concept: street luxe, also incorporating ropework, and designing for a range of body types. I haven’t included them all but it’s enough to get the idea.

First up is my final chosen design (which has changed since this stage, but you will see). I chose it for its complexity with the knot detail, and the balance created with an hourglass shape.

My chosen design
My chosen design

Next I have my other chosen design, the one I didn’t go through with. For a curvier figure this design conceals rather than reveals (as with my final chosen). A plunging neckline with detail creates length and is a very flattering style for the more voluptuous woman.

2nd chosen - Plunging neckline and boy leg for the curvaceous woman
2nd chosen – Plunging neckline and boy leg for the curvaceous woman

Some of my other designs:

Swimsuit for small hips, generous bust.
Swimsuit for small hips, generous bust.
For the girl who likes a bit more coverage, an elegant low back and diamond detailing
For the girl who likes a bit more coverage, an elegant low back and diamond detailing
An interesting asymmetrical design for the girl who likes a unique design

An interesting asymmetrical design for the girl who likes a unique design

Sexy plunging back design, a balanced design not too revealing but definately provocative.

Sexy plunging back design, a balanced design not too revealing but definately provocative.

I also dabbled in a bit of menswear, this is one of the more extravagant, less commercial designs.

I also dabbled in a bit of menswear, this is one of the more extravagant, less commercial designs.

So there is an insight into my collection, next blog I’ll go into more detail about my chosen design.

Leave a Reply

